Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

CodeRED Emergency Notification Signup
Contact the County
Search Our Site

How to Get Here
Town Seal
Health Council
Term Expiring 2/28/2019
Term Expiring 2/28/2020
Term Expiring 2/28/2020
Consumers (8-10)
Kevin Carey, MD
Paddy Moore
Michael Joyce
Bill Croke
Cynthia Doyle
Sheila Shapiro
Mary Jane Williams
Patricia McCornack
Ellie Beth
Myra Stark
Public Officials (5 – 6)
Berta Welch
Julia Stiles Tucker
Maria Lent
Matt D'Andrea
Bob Moore
Kathleen Perrotta
Karen Tewhey
Health Organizations
Sue Stanford
Bernadette Thomas
Megan Rose
Victoria Hasselbarth
Mary Holmes
Vani Cortez
Jaque Cage
Julie Fay
Marie Zadeh
Alan Ganapole
Joyce Stiles Tucker
Irene Bright-Dunn
Tom Hallahan, Sc.D.
Leslie Clapp
Christine Todd
Practitioners & Professionals (6 – 8)
Betsy Corsiglia
Judy Jones
Lila Fischer
Charles Hodge, MD
Dan Pesch
Lena Hodge, MD
Ashley Shattuck, LICSW
Lena Prisco, PhD
Robert Laskowski, MD
Karen Gear, DDS
Ex Officio Voting Members
Assoc. Comm. - Public Health – Vacant
Assoc. Comm. - Homeless – Dean Rosenthal
Dean Rosenthal
Assoc. Comm. - Elderly – Paddy Moore
Paddy Moore
Assoc. Comm. - Youth – Vacant
Rebekah ElDeiry
Assoc. Comm - Disability Affairs - Vacant
Ex Officio Non-voting members
County Manager Martina Thornton
Veteran's Agent Jo Ann Murphy
VHCAP Director Sarah Kuh
YTF Coalition Coordinator Theresa Manning
The County of Dukes County PO Box 190, Edgartown, MA 02539
Phone: 508.696.3840    Fax: 508.696.3841
   Hours Vary by Department
Virtual Towns & Schools Website