Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meeting Room Calendar
July 2014
 
Previous Week
 July 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DC Retirement Office
10:00 AM
Location:
Thursday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location:
Friday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location: County Administration Building
Friday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Monday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Tuesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Friday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: County Administration Building
Friday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Monday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Tuesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
 
Spacer
The County of Dukes County PO Box 190, Edgartown, MA 02539
Phone: 508.696.3840    Fax: 508.696.3841    info@dukescounty.org
   Hours Vary by Department
Spacer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website