Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meeting Room Calendar
October 2014
 
Previous Week
 October 2014 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location:
Friday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Monday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Tuesday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DC Retirement Office
10:00 AM
Location:
Wednesday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location:
Friday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Monday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Friday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 AM
Location:
Friday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Friday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
 
Spacer
The County of Dukes County PO Box 190, Edgartown, MA 02539
Phone: 508.696.3840    Fax: 508.696.3841    info@dukescounty.org
   Hours Vary by Department
Spacer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website