Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meeting Room Calendar
August 2014
 
Previous Week
 August 2014 
Next Week
 
Friday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: DC Retirement Office
10:00 AM
Location:
Friday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
5:00 PM
Location:
Friday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Friday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location:
Friday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location:
 
Spacer
The County of Dukes County PO Box 190, Edgartown, MA 02539
Phone: 508.696.3840    Fax: 508.696.3841    info@dukescounty.org
   Hours Vary by Department
Spacer
Virtual Towns & Schools Website