ARPA Funding Informational Page

Dukes County Commissioners created a ARPA Funding Steering Committee that is tasked to advise the County Commissioners how to spend the funding. The committee is comprised of three county commissioners: John Cahill, Don Leopold and R.Peter Wharton and three County Advisory Board members - selectmen: Bill Rossi, Skipper Manter and Jeff Kristal.

Deadline for applications to the Dukes County ARPA Steering Committee was extended to September 30th. 

Press Release July 21, 2021

Letter of Inquiry and Suggested Guidelines

Please note that the deadline for submission of applications was extended to September 30th. 

The Steering Committee meetings:

Friday June 11th - you can watch recording of it at MVTV on demand under Dukes County Commissioners meeting June 11, 2021. 

June 30,2021 Minutes

July 21, 2021

August 4, 2021 at 3pm

See documents attached below for more information and links to federal websites related to this topic.