DUKES COUNTY POOLED OPEB TRUST

July 1, 2022

Full Participating Members:			Joined
Member Unit	Trustee	Alternate Trustee	Trust
County of Dukes	John O'Hara		11/1/2010
MV Commission	Curt Schroeder	Lucy Morrison	6/15/2012
MV Land Bank	Nancy Weaver		2/25/2021
MV Refuse District	Donald Hatch	David Merry	10/20/2011
MV Regional HS	Mark Friedman		11/1/2010
MV Transit Authority	Angela Grant	Lauren Thomas	9/19/2011
Oak Bluffs Water District	Mike Silvia	Tim McLean	2/24/2022
Town of Aquinnah	Sibel Suman	Jeffrey Madison	8/2/2011
Town of Chilmark	Melanie Becker	Timothy Carroll	10/4/2011
Town of Edgartown	Amy C. Tierney	Pam Amaral	8/1/2011
Town of Oak Bluffs	Cheryll Sashin	Sheetal Grande	10/8/2015
Town of Tisbury	Jonathan V. Snyder	Kim Serpa	6/29/2017
Town of West Tisbury	Kathy Logue	Bruce Stone	6/1/2011
Up-Island Reg. School District	Mark Friedman	Marylee Schroeder	1/23/2012

Value	Weighted	
@6/30/2022	Vote	
\$1,523,965.00	5.23%	
\$365,589.00	1.25%	
\$1,156,913.00	3.97%	
\$66,591.00	0.23%	
\$6,296,011.00	21.61%	
\$896,752.00	3.08%	
\$486,424.00	1.67%	
\$688,351.00	2.36%	
\$2,681,618.00	9.20%	
\$3,565,382.00	12.24%	
\$1,162,542.00	3.99%	
\$2,489,683.00	8.55%	
\$3,378,012.00	11.59%	
\$4,377,151.00	15.02%	

\$29,134,984.00 100.00%

Officers: (Elected June 2019)

Jon Snyder Chair Kathy Logue Treasurer

Amy Tierney Vice Chair & Secretary